1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 16, 2018 1:41 PM by Naveen B

    Disabling ability to Delete (workbooks, folders, etc)

    Matt Fili

      We recently had an issue where a Site Admin accidentally deleted an entire folder, removing a years worth of work.  I haven't found anything immediately, is there a way to disable a users ability to Delete?