1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 30, 2018 5:10 AM by Yuriy Fal

    Legends: Resetting to original state after filtering

    John Kane

      When a user clicks on an item in a legend they are shown a pop-up box that gives them the opportunity to 1. Keep Only, 2. Exclude, 3. Ungroup.

      Selecting one of these choices appears to lead to an irreversible state. Unlike highlighting which can be reversed by clicking again on the highlighted legend item, there is not a visible method of returning once you've gone down this path.

      Enabling or disabling the highlighting feature has no effect on the presence of the pop-up box.

      Is there a way to configure things so that users cannot travel down the path of no return?

      I must be missing something obvious. Any direction would be appreciated.