6 Replies Latest reply on Apr 5, 2018 4:50 PM by Justin D'Cruze

    Tableau server upgradation to 10.5 went successfully but users & sites are vanished !

    Avantika Pathak

      Hi All,

       

      I have upgraded tableau server 10.3 to 10.5 today. Upgradation was successful but after the upgrade, I am unable to see my sites and users whichever I have added initially.

      Backup was taken. Even Projects and Workbooks too vanished.

      What should I do now? If I need to restore my backup, where that backup file would have stored?

       

      Regards,

      Avi