2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 9, 2018 10:18 AM by Jennifer Hunter

    Winter 2018 TUG materials

    Jennifer Hunter

      Attached is contact information and any extra shared materials from our latest TUG!

       

       

      Viz Contest presenters:

      1.  SPC--> (2 attachments-tableau mapping bookmarks and slides containing viz link)

      Catherine Tulley: ctulley@spcregion.org

      Belachew’s email: bayele@spcregion.org

       

      2.  PNC-->  link to viz here

      Zachry Floro(presenter): zachfloro13@gmail.com

      Arthur Beck: arthur.beck2@gmail.com

      Eric Fitchwell: ericfitchwell019@yahoo.com

      Laura Lowe: lalowe91@gmail.com

      Joan Pecht: jcpecht@gmail.com

       

      3. Kennametal --> link to viz here

      Nick Hughes:  Nicholas.hughes@kennametal.com

      Brad Zorn: brad.zorn@kennametal.com

       

      How to Get to NOLA for Free!  Ways to Improve Visual storytelling skills

      -Highlights to come!