If you publish dashboard 3 then it will replace old one and server will show dashboard 3 only.
Better save it in new name or duplicate the calc1 and use it in dashboard 3 and again publish to server with all dashboards.
1 of 1 people found this helpful
Yes that what i do, but i was asking if is there any way to doing that.
as there's no way of doing this. can you share your view on whether this functionality should be present or not?