simple question: I have two licenses for Tableau Online. First for admin and my Boss wanted me to use the second one to check if everything's okay before we involve one of our customers. Now ist there a way to reassign that second license to our customer? Or in other words:
1. change the Username (email address)?
or 2. If I delete that user, will my contingent of addable users increment?