1 2 Previous Next 19 Replies Latest reply on Oct 23, 2017 9:18 PM by Science Platform Support

Are you mobilizing? We'd love to hear from you!

Ted Wasserman

If you missed the session today, you can watch the recording here: Dev Office Hours: Mobile - YouTube 

Hello Fabulous Tableau Community!

I’m a Product Manager on the mobile team at Tableau. We’d love to have a conversation with you around anything mobile-related. Are you looking to provide mobile access to data across your organization? Do you have unanswered questions around areas like Mobile Device Management (MDM), user authentication, creating mobile-friendly content, and more? Do you have any ideas for future product enhancements? We want to hear from you.  Anything is fair game!

We will be checking in on this thread regularly, responding to any and all questions/feedback. We will also be doing a LIVE virtual "office hours" session on April 5th  to give you another chance to share your feedback. To register for the live office hours, go here: Dev Office Hours: Mobile

We look to hearing from you!

Ted Wasserman

Product Management

Message was edited by: Tracy Rodgers

• 1. Re: Are you mobilizing? We'd love to hear from you!
          Simon Runc

hi Ted,

Love the reach out from the devs to the community!...thanks for taking the time.