9 Replies Latest reply on Apr 5, 2017 4:00 PM by Patrick A Van Der Hyde

    Removal of Guest Access for a 10.2 site

    Bob Nims

      When configuring a site to have no guest access that previously had guest access I would expect the guest user account to be removed.  Currently it does not.

       

      I can add a new site with guest access turned off and it works fine.  No guest account is present.  If I then turn it on the guest account appears.  I am unable to turn it off again.

      Tableau1.JPGTableau2.JPG