2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 18, 2017 7:25 PM by Arvind Kulkarni

    Global Templates

    Arvind Kulkarni

      Hello Server Admins,

      When we create a template and set features (font size, background color etc) as read only, and others use it for their dashboards.... everything is fine so far. But when the admin makes a change to the template, how does that information flow to other dashboards users have already created? Is this possible?

      Secondly, this type of default template can be created only by Server Admin or by Site Admin also?

      Thanks.