Using tableau server 10.0, as it stands when a user goes in to a workbook they can go in and see all subscriptions to this workbook. They can see who the user is, when they get the subscription who subscribed them etc. Is it possible to hide this information/view from the users?
Beginning with Tableau 9, any user with access to a view on Tableau Server is also able to see refresh schedules, subscriptions, and other info. Currently there's no way to deny access to this info without denying access to the entire workbook. I would create an idea in our Ideas forum and encourage others to vote it up.