1 Reply Latest reply on Dec 12, 2016 5:14 AM by Steven Mullin

    10.1 to 9.3 version

    John Philip Mariveles

      Hi,

       

      How to downgrade to software? I have 10.1 but the server is 9.3

        • 1. Re: 10.1 to 9.3 version
          Steven Mullin

          Hey,

           

          Just download Desktop 9.3.  You can uninstall Version 10 or keep it.

           

          You won't be able to open workbooks made in 10 though.

           

          If your workbook is already in 10 then you can open that one and open a new 9.3 workbook at the same time.  Then copy the fields across using copy+paste.

           

          Remember the v10 probably has some unique features though.