2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 8, 2016 8:31 AM by Joseph Bertram

    Remove Old Unused Server connections in Tableau Desktop

    Joseph Bertram

      Hi everyone,

       

      I have connected to some trial servers in the past using my Tableau Desktop.  They were typically used for testing out patches and things like that and then shut down.  But their connection entry is still in my list of Tableau Desktop (9.3) server connections.

       

      Is there a way that I can delete some of these entries?