8 Replies Latest reply on May 31, 2016 10:28 AM by Lazy Rambler

    Permissions with 'All users' behaving weirdly

    Lazy Rambler

      Hi,

       

      So, there is one workbooks which has permissions assigned as to two groups:

       

      'All users" - Has all users.

      "Groups A" - Has only a set of users.

       

      Here is the issue:

       

      When a user is there in the Group A, he is able to open the report. But, as soon as I remove him/her, I see that he loses access to it.

       

      Is this expected?