This feature is a nightmare for my users, who have to log into multiple sites per day. Our sites are siloed by client but contain identical data sources so a user working quickly can easily end up in the wrong site.
How can I permanently disable this feature?
In the Tableau Server settings umcheck Connected clients
Become a Viz Whiz on the Forums!
Support the Community and master Tableau.
Retrieving data ...