2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 11, 2016 7:11 AM by Glauber Ribeiro

    Locked permissions reverting to owner managed?

    Glauber Ribeiro

      Has anybody here seen projects that have their permissions locked seem to revert to owner-managed, or to "flip-flop" between the two? I say "seem to", because I'm suspecting this to be a display issue.

       

      We are on Tableau Server 9.2.3, HA, 64-bit. Browser was Firefox 45.0.1.

       

      Thanks,

       

      glauber