3 Replies Latest reply on Feb 8, 2016 3:31 PM by Glauber Ribeiro Branched to a new discussion.

    What's the Project permission locking default with upgrade?

    Toby Erkson

      We're on 9.1.2 and will be testing 9.2.4.  I've read the admin guide and it doesn't say what the default Project permissions will be -- locked or managed -- when an upgrade happens.  Does anyone know?