You can't change the parameter with the reset filter action. I built one of these and you can clear all the filters, but the parameter needs to be manually changed.
Can up-vote here.
If you are publishing to Public, there is a reset button at the bottom that reverts the dashboard to published version. If you are publishing to Server, there is a revert all icon that reverts the dashboard to published version.
Thanks Adam, for your comments.
Sure. If you have everything you need, can you mark this helpful/correct?