Our clients are currently using a series of dashboards we've created. They are saving views and filter selections using the "Remember my Changes" option. We are also going into the dashboards using Tableau Server, before our clients' initial login, and are saving filters and parameter selections that are relevant to each specific client.
When we update each of these dashboards, will the saved views that were created using "Remember my Changes" still be available? Is there a particular process we need to follow to ensure these settings are saved with the new version of the dashboard?
We are creating these dashboards using Tableau Desktop and are uploading them to Tableau Server, where they are accessed by our clients.
Thank you all very much. I'm happy to explain more if necessary.