2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 6, 2014 7:55 AM by Silvin Meylan

    Reader Re-registration

    Patrick Koch

      While I understand that we cannot disable the Reader Registration...

      We work on a virtual desktop and users have to register for the Tableau Reader every time they log on to a new machine. Is there a way to avoid this (still using just the Reader and not Server)?

       

      Patrick