2 Replies Latest reply on Oct 24, 2013 10:59 AM by Reginald Green

    Disable Modification of Filters in Web Authoring Mode

    Reginald Green

      Hi Everyone

       

      I was wondering whether it's possible to disable the modification of existing filters when the user switches to the Web Authoring Mode? Some of the filters have logic that prevent users from seeing data they are not suppose to see. However when the user switches to Web Authoring Mode these filters are exposed and the user has the ability to modify and/or delete these filters. Is it possible to lock these existing filters while allowing the user to create additional filters if he/she wishes to do?


      Thanks


      R