3 Replies Latest reply on Jun 26, 2013 7:16 AM by Toby Erkson

    Share tableau with users who have tableau reader only

    Jie Hao

      I want to save my tableau worksheet (tableau desktop) to a version which my users can access (with tableau reader). Shall I save as twbx? If so, when I want to modify some of the design in my original tableau desktop version, will my twbx also be automatically refreshed? Or I will need to save and share the "reader" file again? Thanks.