5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 6, 2014 2:17 AM by Narveer Sin

    How to disable the "Share", "Remember my Changes" and "Edit" options of a report published to Tableau Server ?

    Ashok Veluru

      Hi Experts,

       

      I have a requirement from the users where they dont want the "Share", "Remember my Changes" and "Edit" options in the report published to Tableau server.

      share_pic.jpg

       

      Can some one give solution to this requirement?

       

       

      Thanks in Advance,

      Ashok