8 Replies Latest reply on May 6, 2013 3:09 PM by Timothy Huerta

    "connect live" preferences

    Timothy Huerta

      When I made a connection I was asked if I wanted to download the data, connect live, etc. I chose to connect live as the default.

       

      How do I change that preference for future connections - the pop-up no longer is available.

       

      Thanks!