If I understand your question correctly, I would respond by saying that the user permissions can be changed for each project by the admin. Is that what you're asking? I haven't messed around with this a lot yet, but my understanding is that permissions are granted at the project level, so users/groups can have different permissions for each project. Not sure if that is what you're looking for. They may be set as a viewer/interactor by default, but this can be changed--whether the publisher can change it would depend on their permissions, I'd think.
1 of 1 people found this helpful
Good question, Sid. Deep instruction on permissions and other security is lacking in the documentation. The reading is okay for high level, low security businesses. Further details and EXAMPLES are needed in the documentation for Server and Desktop.