3 Replies Latest reply on Apr 9, 2013 8:43 AM by Tracy Rodgers

    Remove the "Share" button keeping the "Remember my changes" enabled

    Michal Lesiak

      Hello

       

      I am trying to remove the 'Share' button in embed view but keeping the 'Remember my changes' button enabled.

       

      Using command tabadmin set vizqlserver.showshare false both buttons 'Share' and 'Remember my changes' disappear.

       

      How can I disable only 'Share' button in embed view?

      I am using Talbeau 7.0.13

       

      Regards,

      Michal Lesiak