2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 22, 2016 10:40 AM by Toby Erkson

    Republishing workbook resets priority for task

    Corey Turner

      It seems if you set a task to a certain priority, then republish the workbook and overwrite it on server it resets your priority for the scheduled task back to 50. Is this the intended behavior? Thanks!

       

      I am using 7.0.10 for Desktop and Server