3 Replies Latest reply on Jan 15, 2012 10:54 PM by adityapatra

    Clear all /UNDO option in a DASHBOARD

      Hi all,

       

      lets consider a scenario "say you are my client, i presented you a dashboard .You made some changes (say about 8-10 different kinds) of your own . Now when you want to see the original dashboard you will again hit BACK 8-10 times OR is there any one click option available to achieve it ?

      Because as you are my client i can't tell you to close the dashboard to undo everything !!! "

      Please consider the case and suggest/implement the solution .

       

      Thanks,

      Aditya