Skip navigation

Allow deleting a table without deleting dependents and filters.

score 45
You have not voted. Active

Allow data source tables to be deleted without removing dependents as well.  For example, I want to remove the first table, system_users, but leave the rest of the tables:

I should be able to delete the system_users table without losing users, sites, and system_users1.  Only if fields will be lost should I get a warning and even if fields are lost I should still have the option to continue.

Comments

Vote history