After publishing the dashboard when users are accessing the dashbaord on the down right corner a view option is visible.How we can disable the view option can anyone please suggest.
Thanks in advance
Mendey Sai, I'm not sure where you're referring. Can you post a screenprint to make it a bit more clear?
Retrieving data ...