i reset the db password with same as previous password,do i need to edit connections again.
If you reset the password and input the same password as what stored in the DB stored connections then
no problem to edit connections. But, if you reset it by for forgetting the old password, you must edit
the connection stored password again.
Become a Viz Whiz on the Forums!
Support the Community and master Tableau.
Retrieving data ...