1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 1, 2018 8:23 PM by patrick.byrne.0

    password in production

    dave jenkins

      Hi there,

       

      We using dev and prod environments. If we make a change in dev and like it, we'll rename the tde to match to production one and then deploy it to prod. However, it will require the password to be re-entered when we deploy it. Is there anyway to stop that request and to use the one that it's already got stored?

       

      I'm guessing no, for security purposes.

       

      Regards,

       

      D.