can you temporarily grant him your T.O. permissions?
Will he be counted as another user? We are 2 now. So if i give my TO permission temporarily, will he be counted as new user and we will get charged for 3?
Can you please provide help links on this issue?
I don't think so, but to be sure you should go ask your Tableau account rep or Tableau support.