1 Reply Latest reply on Mar 28, 2017 11:46 AM by Glen Robinson Branched from an earlier discussion.

    Project creation permissions:  Can the default be Locked instead of Managed?

    Brian Mooneyham

      Is there any way to change the default to "Locked" when you create a project?