1 of 1 people found this helpful
Hope you're doing good.
Link which you've shared with user guest user will give the same view even after you upgrade your server to higher version.
No need to update all the guest user links, with the new version everything will remain same only your server version gets upgraded with the latest features.
Note: Please take backup of your data before installing the latest version.