Hi, I have uploaded a dashboard to our server and restricted the user to only view that project, so when they log in on the server they only see one project - their own.
However - when you log in with the same account on Tableau Mobile - they can see everything on there! How do I restrict on the app?
Did you restrict the use to view the project level or at the view level. if you do at the project level.the user can still see the views which are available in tableau server.