1 Reply Latest reply on Mar 20, 2016 7:30 AM by Sharad Adhikari

    User Permissions Changing Upon Upload

    Julia Creighton

      Hello,

       

      I have found that after I publish a workbook to online.tableau.com, the permissions change, regardless of how I set them when I published the workbook. It allows all users to see a dashboard, when I only set it to a specific list.

       

      Has anyone else experienced this?