14 Replies Latest reply on Mar 9, 2016 10:16 AM by cignior

Tableau Calculated Field - simpler way?

cignior

I'm not a programmer by education... I'm more of a hobbyist. Is there a simpler way to code this in Tableau? There are way more iterations of my code than pasted into this post. But you get the idea: