6 Replies Latest reply on Sep 28, 2015 11:47 AM by prachi.naik.1

    what happens if the workbooks created in TD 8.0 (without opening in TD 9.0 and saving it back) are deployed on TS 9.0?

    prachi.naik.1

      Hello All,

      We are trying to move the workbooks created using desktop version 8.0 to 9.0 hence would like to know what happens if the same version 8.0 of the workbooks (without opening in TD 9.0 and saving it back) are deployed on TS 9.0 server directly?