0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 19, 2013 3:50 PM by Marjorie Roswell

    I'm posting content to two accounts (one for me, one for a client)

    Marjorie Roswell

      How do I log out of my account to post to client's account, and visa versa? I'm using Tableau Public 8 (newly installed upgrade from 7)