1 Reply Latest reply on Dec 21, 2012 1:04 AM by Gabor Sved

    Disable share button without disabling custom views

    Adi Sutanto

      I understand that in order to disable the share button on embedding views, we could use tabadmin:

      • tabadmin stop
      • tabadmin set vizqlserver.showshare true
      • tabadmin configure
      • tabadmin start

       

      The problem with "vizqlserver.showshare true" is that it removes the custom views ("Remember my changes") button as well.

       

      How to remove the "Share" button but keeping the "Remember my changes" enabled?