1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 27, 2012 12:32 PM by Tracy Rodgers

    Disabling Help in server

      I don't want users clicking on the server help link and getting all sorts of help about administering Tableau Server.  It gives all sorts of security information and stuff that might encourage savvy users to try and get higher security levels etc.

       

      I can't figure out any way to disable the link or modify the content.

       

      Ideally I would strip out the admin stuff and leave the user help in there, if not I would like to just remove or disable the link.

       

      Any ideas how I can do this?

       

      Thanks.