13 Replies Latest reply on Mar 13, 2012 11:13 PM by adityapatra

    Clear All option

      Is there any CLEAR ALL option/button available in Tableau desktop/server/public ???

      Or we have to hit the BACK button every time if we want to go to the original state ??