Top & Trending

Trending
Ankit Patel
Hello Server Admins,   I am coming across a situation where I am not sure how to handle PowerShell Script that not only starts the Primary Computer but also 2 other gateways (worker nodes) that are… (Show more)
in Server Administration
Trending
Charlotte Taft
Hi All!   I'm tasked with recreating a native calculation from our old software in Tableau. The challenge is this and I have tried all my date functions I know but I'm at my wit's end!   For… (Show more)
in Forums
Trending
Minnu Meena
Hi All,   I wanted to get the below data from the calculation, but it is throwing error. How can I resolve this.   Please help me.   Thanks, Minnu.
in Forums
Trending People
Trending
Kapil Dks
Hi,     I need to calculate the last 2 month Sales difference & difference percentage in title?   Column : Months(Date) Row : CNTD(Sales) CNTD(Sales) (% Diff) -- Dual axis   Am Using Date filter… (Show more)
in Forums
Trending
Roshan Bisnath
Tableau 10.2   Hi Everyone,   I would like some guidance on the following requroements:   1 The figures for 'Vat Amount 1' and 'Value of Supplies' should be rounded. Please advise on how I can… (Show more)
in Forums
Matters Most
Ed Scarberry
I have an excel spreadsheet that I use to create my data source and upload to server.  Every day the spreadsheet is updated.  There is no new spreadsheet.  I setup the schedule and it worked but I am… (Show more)
in Tableau Prep
Matters Most
Andrée Roos
Hi.   I just tested Tableau Prep and published a datasource to my Tableau 2015 server. I couldn't however refresh or schedule the published extract. Is Tableau Server 2018.1 needed for this to work?
in Tableau Prep
Matters Most
Andrew Drinkwater
Hi all,   The Canadian Higher Education Tableau User Group has been scheduled for a virtual session:   Date: January 22nd, 2019 Time: 11am PT / noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 3pm AT / 3:30pm in… (Show more)
in Canada Higher Education