I can guess the reason you want to disable that options.
Maybe user filters something by themselves and mess up the view and ask you what happened???
Although,if you published that view, the "revert" button easily bring back to original screen.
And advanced user can use "keep/exclude" strategically.
But I'm talking about Tableau server's option not "Reader"