wondering whether anybody had a similar issue and if yes what can be done to bypass this screen... key issue is that this security requirement seems to deactivate view subscription options, etc.
I've found a similar question asked and answered before:
Re: Can the password for a DB connection be saved and not prompted again?
This article may also help:
Become a Viz Whiz on the Forums!
Support the Community and master Tableau.
Retrieving data ...