Skip navigation

Update Papua New Guinea map

score 6
You have not voted. Active

The map of Papua New Guinea in Tableau does not reflect the latest two new Provinces.


PNG Parliament approved in 2009 the creation of two additional provinces by 2012: Hela Province (which would consist of part of the current Southern Highlands Province) and Jiwaka Province (which would be formed by dividing Western Highlands Province). The two new provinces officially came into being on 17 May 2012.


Could the Tableau map be updated to reflect these changes?


Vote history